Header Image

Speakers 3


Addy Villalobos

Student Sub-Committee, Place 6

Addy Villalobos has served as a TSUG Student Sub-Committee member since 2022 and teaches classes during the annual TSUG conference since 2015. Addy currently works as an SIS Administrator for Fort Bend ISD and…

Amy Hillin

Vice President, Health Services Sub-Committee

Amy Hillin. Wylie ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2024)

Angela Willis

Human Resources Sub-Committee, Place 2

Angela Willis. Legacy PCA. Coming Soon! (10/2023)

Anne Haehn

TSUG Executive Committee Member, Treasurer

Anne Haehn. Lake Dallas ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2024)

Bonnie Suttle

Student Sub-Committee, Place 4

Bonnie Suttle begins service on the TSUG Student Sub-Committee starting in 2023. (10/2025)

Brian Gaines

Technology Sub-Committee, Place 2

Brian Gaines. Fort Bend ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2024)

Christy McWhorter

Human Resources Sub-Committee, Place 6

Christy McWhorter has been a member of the Human Resources Sub-Committee since 2013. She works in Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD as a Human Resources Coordinator. Her experience with Skyward Finance began in 2009. Her expertise…

Claudia Alba

Human Resources Sub-Committee, Place 3

Claudia Alba, Pflugerville ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2023)

Clinton Huffman

Technology Sub-Committee, Place 3

Clinton Huffman joins the Technology Sub-Committee starting in 2022. Huffman graduated from the University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point. He worked for Skyward from 2011-2013 and later left the company to accept a job…

Dawna Aleman

Human Resources Sub-Committee, Place 4

Dawna Aleman serves on TSUG's Human Resources Sub-Committee and has been a member since February 2022. Dawna currently works for Temple ISD as their Payroll Supervisor. Dawna has been a school business professional for…

DeVaughn Resczenski

TSUG Executive Committee Member, Conference Registration Data Coordinator

DeVaughn Resczenski serves as the TSUG Conference Registration Data Coordinator, and also participates on the TSUG Student Sub-Committee. DeVaughn brings with him both a solid technical and PEIMS background that consistently proves helpful to…

Guadalupe Medina

Human Resources Sub-Committee, Place 5

Lupe Medina serves in the Human Resources Sub-Committee. She currently works as a Human Resources Coordinator at Pflugerville ISD. Lupe's experience with Skyward Finance began in 2005 when the product was PAC and then…

James Matthews

TSUG Executive Committee Member, President

James Matthews serves as the TSUG Committee President and has been a committee member since 2007. He participates on the Student, Finance, and Technology Sub-Committees by reviewing Product Ideas, communicating with Skyward development teams, and supporting the annual…

Karen Holyfield

Student Sub-Committee, Place 5

Karen Holyfield. Gilmer ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2024)

Leon Fisher

Finance Sub-Committee, Place 2

Leon Fisher, Crowley ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2022)

Lisette Hinojosa

Student Sub-Committee, Place 2

Coming Soon! (10/2024)

Lynne Eubanks

Student Sub-Committee, Place 3

Lynne Eubanks has been a TSUG member since 2016, and a Skyward SMS student user since 2009. Lynne is one of those 'behind the scenes' workers and performs many duties preparing for and during…

Matthew Yeager

Technology Sub-Committee, Place 4

Matthew Yeager. Garland ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2023)

Michael Jagoditsh

Student Sub-Committee, Place 8

Michael Jagoditsh has served as a committee member beginning in 2022, serving with the TSUG Student Sub-Committee. He is a former Skyward, Inc. employee who now serves as Director of Data Systems for Grapevine…

Monica Irvin

TSUG Executive Committee Member, Conference Coordinator

Monica Irvin serves on the Executive Committee and is also a member of the Business Sub-Committee. She has been a Skyward user since 2005 and has served on the committee in a few different…

Nichol Smithers

Health Services Sub-Committee, Place 2

Nichol Smithers. Rockwall ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2022)

Shawn Lee

TSUG Executive Committee Member, Webmaster, Director of Social Media

Shawn Lee serves the TSUG Committee as both an Executive Committee member handling Webmaster duties, including email and website organization. He also manages Social Media for TSUG, managing the committee's Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter accounts.…

Stacie Brown

Health Services Sub-Committee, Place 3

Stacie Brown. Forney ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2023)

Stella Mendoza

Human Resources Sub-Committee, Vice President

Stella Mendoza. Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2022)

Sue Cady

Finance Sub-Committee, Place 5

Sue Cady serves as a Finance Sub-Committee member and has been a Skyward user since 2009. She currently works as an Applications Support Specialist at Georgetown ISD providing technical support, training, and interface development…

Sue Pike

Vice President, Student Sub-Committee

Sue Pike. Deer Park ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2022)

Tammy McDaniel

Student Sub-Committee, Place 7

Tammy McDaniel. Levelland ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2023)


Vice President, Finance Sub-Committee

TBD (10/2023)

Teresa Simpson

Finance Sub-Committee, Place 3

Teresa Simpson serves as a Finance Sub-Committee member and has been a Skyward user for 8 years. She is currently the Director of Accounting for Red Oak ISD. Teresa specializes in Salary Negotiations, Employee…

Terra Traynham

Finance Sub-Committee, Place 4

Terra Traynham started working in business at a school district starting in 2002. She is currently the Director of Finance and Benefits at Royse City ISD.  She started working with Skyward software in 2006…

Terri Casey

TSUG Executive Committee Member, Secretary

Terri Casey has served on the TSUG Student Sub-Committee since 2021 and is the secretary for the committee. Her district converted to Skyward Qmlativ in 2018 from a in-house COBOL mainframe product. She is…

Tommy Mertz

Vice President, Technology Sub-Committee

Tommy Mertz has been a Technology Sub-Committee member since 2015, and steps into a new role as Vice President of the Technology Sub-Committee effective in October, 2022. He currently works as the Manager of…