Matthew Yeager

Jan 29, 2000

Matthew Yeager. Garland ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2023)

Clinton Huffman

Jan 28, 2000

Clinton Huffman joins the Technology Sub-Committee starting in 2022. Huffman graduated from the University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point. He worked for Skyward from 2011-2013 and later left the company to accept a job…

Brian Gaines

Jan 27, 2000

Brian Gaines. Fort Bend ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2024)

Tommy Mertz

Jan 26, 2000

Tommy Mertz has been a Technology Sub-Committee member since 2015, and steps into a new role as Vice President of the Technology Sub-Committee effective in October, 2022. He currently works as the Manager of…