Shawn Lee

Jan 06, 2000

Shawn Lee serves the TSUG Committee as both an Executive Committee member handling Webmaster duties, including email and website organization. He also manages Social Media for TSUG, managing the committee’s Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter accounts.…

DeVaughn Resczenski

Jan 05, 2000

DeVaughn Resczenski serves as the TSUG Conference Registration Data Coordinator, and also participates on the TSUG Student Sub–Committee. DeVaughn brings with him both a solid technical and PEIMS background that consistently proves helpful to…

Monica Irvin

Jan 04, 2000

Monica Irvin serves on the Executive Committee and is also a member of the Business Sub–Committee. She has been a Skyward user since 2005 and has served on the committee in a few different…

Anne Haehn

Jan 03, 2000

Anne Haehn. Lake Dallas ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2024)

Terri Casey

Jan 02, 2000

Terri Casey has served on the TSUG Student Sub-Committee since 2021 and is the secretary for the committee. Her district converted to Skyward Qmlativ in 2018 from a in-house COBOL mainframe product. She is…

James Matthews

Jan 01, 2000

James Matthews serves as the TSUG Committee President and has been a committee member since 2007. He participates on the Student, Finance, and Technology Sub–Committees by reviewing Product Ideas, communicating with Skyward development teams, and supporting the annual…