Chris Tawater

Aug 17, 2022

Chris Tawater, Bastrop ISD.

Michael Jagoditsh

Jan 14, 2000

Michael Jagoditsh has served as a committee member beginning in 2022, serving with the TSUG Student Sub–Committee. He is a former Skyward, Inc. employee who now serves as Director of Data Systems for Grapevine…

Tammy McDaniel

Jan 13, 2000

Tammy McDaniel. Levelland ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2023)

Addy Villalobos

Jan 12, 2000

Addy Villalobos has served as a TSUG Student Sub-Committee member since 2022 and teaches classes during the annual TSUG conference since 2015. Addy currently works as an SIS Administrator for Fort Bend ISD and…

Karen Holyfield

Jan 11, 2000

Karen Holyfield. Gilmer ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2024)

Stephanie Braley

Jan 10, 2000

Stephanie Braley serves on the TSUG Student Sub–Committee, and has been a Skyward user since 2003. She currently works as the PEIMS Coordinator for Bastrop ISD in Central Texas, supporting 14 campuses. Stephanie specializes…

Lynne Eubanks

Jan 09, 2000

Lynne Eubanks has been a TSUG member since 2016, and a Skyward SMS student user since 2009. Lynne is one of those ‘behind the scenes’ workers and performs many duties preparing for and during…

Lisette Hinojosa

Jan 08, 2000

Lisette Hinojosa serves on the TSUG Student Committee and has been a Skyward User since 2006. Lisette currently works at McAllen ISD as a Student Data/PEIMS Coordinator specializing in TSDS PEIMS & Core Submissions…

Sue Pike

Jan 07, 2000

Sue Pike. Deer Park ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2022)