Stacie Brown

Feb 01, 2000

Stacie Brown. Forney ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2023)

Nichól Smithers

Jan 31, 2000

Nichól Smithers. Rockwall ISD. Nichól Smithers serves as a Health Sub–Committee member and has been a TSUG member since 2013. Nichól currently works as the Director of Health Services for Rockwall ISD in the…

Amy Hillin

Jan 30, 2000

Amy Hillin. Wylie ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2024)

Dan Casteel

Jan 29, 2000

Dan Casteel serves as a member of TSUG Technology Sub–Committee and has been a committee member starting in 2023. He participates on both the Student and Technology Sub–Committee by helping to review Product Ideas,…

Clinton Huffman

Jan 28, 2000

Clinton Huffman joins the Technology Sub-Committee starting in 2022. Huffman graduated from the University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point. He worked for Skyward from 2011-2013 and later left the company to accept a job…

Brian Gaines

Jan 27, 2000

Brian Gaines. Fort Bend ISD. Coming Soon! (10/2024)

Tommy Mertz

Jan 26, 2000

Tommy Mertz has been a Technology Sub-Committee member since 2015, and steps into a new role as Vice President of the Technology Sub-Committee effective in October, 2022. He currently works as the Manager of…


Jan 25, 2000

TBD. Coming Soon! (10/2024)

Terra Traynham

Jan 24, 2000

Terra Traynham started working in business at a school district starting in 2002. She is currently the Director of Finance and Benefits at Royse City ISD.  She started working with Skyward software in 2006…

Teresa Simpson

Jan 23, 2000

Teresa Simpson serves as a Finance Sub-Committee member and has been a Skyward user for 8 years. She is currently the Director of Accounting for Red Oak ISD. Teresa specializes in Salary Negotiations, Employee…